Image 1
Contact AMF

email

Contact AMF

Please feel free to contact the following persons regarding the IEA Agreement on Advanced Motor Fuels and also on general IEA issues.

AMF Chair:
Magnus Lindgren
Swedish Transport Administration
781 89 Borlänge
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 10 123 58 12
e-mail: magnus.lindgren@trafikverket.se

 

AMF Vice Chair (Asia):
Mr. Chun-Beom Lee
Korea Automotive Technology Institue (KATECH)
Core System Integration Research Corps
74 Youngjung-Ri, Pungsei-Myun
330-912 Chonan-Si Chungnam-DO
Korea
phone: +82 41 559 3074; +82 10 4590 3074
fax: +82 41 559 3242
email: cblee@katech.re.kr
web: www.katech.re.kr

 

AMF Vice Chair (the Americas) and Financial Officer:
Mr. Michael Wang
Argonne National Laboratory
Transportation Technology Research and Development Center
9700 South Cass Avenue, Bldg. 362
Argonne IL 60439-4815
USA
phone: +1 630 252 2819
fax: +1 630 252 4211
email: mqwang@anl.gov
web: www.transportation.anl.gov

 

AMF Vice-Chair (Europe):
Mr. Jesper Schramm
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
Nils Koppels Allé, Bldg 403
2800 Lyngby
Denmark
phone: +45 4525 4179
fax: +45 45884325
email: js@mek.dtu.dk

 

AMF Subcommittee Strategy & Technology Chair:
Mr. Nils-Olof Nylund
VTT
PO Box 1000 (Biologinkuja 5)
02044 VTT
FINLAND
Phone: +358 400 703 715
Fax: +358 20 722 7048
e-mail: nils-olof.nylund@vtt.fi

 

AMF Subcommittee Membership & Outreach Chair:
Mrs. Sandra Hermle
Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE)
Energy Research Section
3003 Bern
Switzerland
phone: +41 31 325 8922
fax: +41 31 323 2500
email: sandra.hermle@bfe.admin.ch

 

AMF Secretariat:
Mrs. Dina Bacovsky
BEST - Bioenergy and Sustainable Technologies GmbH
(formerly Bioenergy 2020+ GmbH)
Gewerbepark Haag 3
3250 Wieselburg
AUSTRIA
Phone: +43 502378 9435
Fax: +43 502378 9499
Email: dina.bacovsky@best-research.eu

 

IEA Secretariat:
Mr. Jacopo Tattini
International Energy Agency (IEA)
9, Rue de la Fédération
75739 Paris Cedex 15
FRANCE
e-mail: Jacopo.TATTINI@iea.org